A.D.J.DHARMAMBAL POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE, NAGAPATTINAM (Government Aided Polytechnic College)

Presence Dr. G.Senthikumar, M.E., Ph.D.,

Sub: Establishment Polytechnic College, A.D.J.DHARMAMBAL POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE, NAGAPATTINAM – 611001– INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE constituted–Regarding.

Ref: Establishment of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) As per Section 4 ALL INDIA COUNCIL FOR TECHNICAL EDUCATION (Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016.

An Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is constituted (Under the provision of Section 4 of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013 for the current Academic Year 2024-25.

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO.
1.	R. Prasanthi@Punithavathi	Lecturer/CE	94420 85812
2.	R. Akila	Lecturer/Physics	89032 33066
3.	D. Sivakami	Lecturer/ICE	94867 66460
4.	J. Mekala	Lecturer/ICE	98425 69544
5.	S. Shanthi	Lecturer/ECE	96292 18795
6.	M. Syamala	Lecturer/MATHEMATICS	97867 83827
		Library Incharge	
7.	R. Manimegalai	Typist	88839 97692
8.	V. Veerothamanayagi	Inspector (Retried)	94438 50349
9.	L. Meenatchi Devi	Notary Public Advocate	99528 08799
10.	T. Maheswari	Student-ECE III YEAR	85264 93873
11.	S.R. Rajavarshni	Student-CE III Year	73056 41770
12.	K.Keerthika	Student-ECE II Year	63855 17029
13.	N.Sangeetha	Student-CE II Year	63859 15738
14,	P.Stellamary	Student-ECE I Year	73394 67042