A.D.J.DHARMAMBAL POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE, NAGAPATTINAM (Government Aided Polytechnic College)

Presence Dr. G.Senthikumar, M.E., Ph.D.,

- Sub: Establishment Polytechnic College, A.D.J.DHARMAMBAL POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE, NAGAPATTINAM – 611001– INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE constituted– Regarding.
- Ref: Establishment of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) As per Section 4 ALL INDIA COUNCIL FOR TECHNICAL EDUCATION (Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016.

An Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is constituted (Under the provision of Section 4 of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013 for the current Academic Year 2023-24.

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO.
1.	R. Akila	Lecturer/Physics	89032 33066
2.	R. Prasanthi@Punithavathi	Lecturer/CE	94420 85812
3.	D. Sivakami	Lecturer/ICE	94867 66460
4.	J. Mekala	Lecturer/ICE	98425 69544
5.	S. Shanthi	Lecturer/ECE	96292 18795
6.	M. Syamala	Lecturer/MATHEMATICS	97867 83827
		Library Incharge	
7.	R. Manimegalai	Typist	88839 97692
8.	V. Veerothamanayagi	Inspector (Retried)	94438 50349
9.	L. Meenatchi Devi	Notary Public Advocate	99528 08799
10.	S. Lakshmipriya	Student-ECE III Year	76395 27696
11.	T. Maheswari	Student-ECE II YEAR	85264 93873
12.	P.A. Aishwarya	Student-CE III Year	96007 26223
13.	S.R. Rajavarshni	Student-CE II Year	73056 41770
14,	G. Shallini	Student-I YEAR (ECE)	70946 70396

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE MEMBERS